Company Profile
 

Our company is located in Xiaoshan Lingang Industrial Round,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.It is close to the picturesque West Lake,the transportation is easily accessed.It only takes fifteen minutes to Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport.Our company covers an area of 1,680 square meters and building area of 30,800 square meters.It has advanced production equipment and possess strong technical strength,which is a backbone company specializing in various types of electrical motors.

Our company sets up in 1990s,which has a group of high-end technicians,sdvanced R&D methods,efficient production facilities,constantly updated detection equipment and modern management system.Our products have passed ISO9002 International Quality SystemCertification and Two-Security Unit of Quality and Credibility,the National Quality Supervision and Inspection of  Qualified Enterprise.ZHENYU famous brand takes up the markets more than 30 international countries and domestic 26 provinces and cities.

The products Y series,Y2 series,Y3 series and high-performance asynchronous motor,such as YD、Y2D、YS、YEJ、Y2EJ、YDT、YVP、Y2VP、Y2DT、YC、YL、YY series motor,single phase motor Y series motoe,three-phase motor Y series motor,and three-phase asynchronous motor,are belong to the full-featured basic series.

This series is in line with the requirements of 80-315 base range at home and abroad and the national unified standards for the design of new product Y series,which has high-performance,energy saving,well-functioning,small vibration,low noise,long life,high reliability and easy maintenance,installation size and power level.These products are completely in accord with the IEC standards.The series use Level B insulation class and protective appearance Ip44.

The voltages of Y series are 380V、400V、415V and 440V.Frequencies are 50Hz and 60Hz.

The voltages of single-phase electrode are 110V,220V,230V and 240V.It's frequencies are 50Hz and 60Hz.Meanwhile,we can produce different types of electrical motors according to customers requirements.

Zhenyu--Really work,known all over the world.

Zhenyu Electrical Motor--To build the transmission quality of myth.

 
Company Profile
Corporate Culture
Video Center
Honor
Slaes service
Human resources
Application field
Search
Download
Map
Feedback
Contact us
Company Profile
Corporate Culture
Honor
Human Resources
Contact us
ZheYu Motor
YX3 efficient motor
NMRV Worm Gear Speed Reducer
WP series worm reducer
ZheYu Helical Geared Motors
Copyright@2015Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhen Yu Transmission Factory All Rights Reserved
E-mail Contact Us

公司简介
 

      本企业坐落于中国浙江省杭州市萧山区临港工业园,毗邻风景如画的西子湖畔,水陆空交通十分便利。企业占地面积16800平方米,建筑面积30800平方米,生产设备先进,具有雄厚的技术力量,是一家专业从事各类电动机研发、生产、销售的现代型企业。

      本企业建立于二十世纪九十年代,拥有一批高端技术人员,先进的研发方式,高效的生产设施,不断更新的检测设备以及完善的现代化管理体系。产品通过ISO9002国际质量体系认证及质量信誉双保单位,全国质量监督检查合格企业,真誉产品占据国际30多个国家及国内26省市。

      本企业生产Y系列、Y2系列、Y3系列及高效异步电动机,如YD、Y2D、YS、YEJ、Y2EJ、YDT、YVP、Y2VP、Y2DT、YC、YL、YY系列电动机及单相、三相电动机Y系列电动机等级低电压,三相异步电动机,属于功能全面的基本系列。

     该系列符合国内外机座80-315范围的要求和国家统一标准设计新产品,Y系列具有高效能、运转良好、振动小、噪音低、使用寿命长、可靠性高、维护方便、安装尺寸和功率等级完全符合IEC标准。该系列采用BB级绝缘等级,外型防护IP44。
Y系列的电压:380V、400V、415V、440V,频率:50Hz、60Hz。

      单相电机:110V、220V、230V、240V等系列,频率:50Hz、60Hz。

      同时根据用户需求定制不同要求的电动机。

      真誉--真心做事,誉享全球,

      真誉电机--用品质打造品牌的神话。

 

 
公司简介
企业文化
视频中心
荣誉证书
销售服务
人力资源
应用领域
产品搜索
资料下载
电子地图
在线留言
联系我们
公司简介
企业文化
荣誉证书
人力资源
联系我们
真誉电机
YX3高效电机
NMRV系列蜗轮减速机
WP系列蜗杆减速机
真誉齿轮减速机
Copyright@2015杭州萧山真誉传动件厂版权所有
邮箱 联系我们